Testimonials

Robert DeFalco takes pride in the company’s history of top notch service to its clients. Therefore our agents consistently ask for client feedback, not only to demonstrate a job well done but to obtain knowledge on how to raise our standard of service to our clients to an even higher level consistent to what one should expect from Staten Island’s, Brooklyn, and New Jersey’s #1 real estate firm.

 

Testimonial

Highly likely to recommend|5.0

Review for Member : MaryAnn Demagistris
Sold a Single Family home in 2023 in Great kills, Staten island, NY.

Noted Qualities:

  • Local knowledge

  • Process expertise

  • Responsiveness

  • Negotiation skills

MaryAnn is very professional and easy to work with. At the very beginning, she explained the process. She accommodated us all along with scheduling of appointments and open house events. She keeps communication channel open at all times and is prompt to reply to messages.

10/26/2023 - sna910
Testimonial

Highly likely to recommend|5.0

Review for Member: Sandra Ashton
Sold a Multiple Occupancy home in 2020 in Annadale, Staten island, NY.

Noted Qualities:

  • Local knowledge

  • Process expertise

  • Responsiveness

  • Negotiation skills

Sandra Ashton was the real estate agent that listed and sold our home.  She always made herself available to us to answer questions and guide us through the process.  She knows everything there is about selling a home from preparation, planning, listing, negotiating and closing.  She already knew my neighborhood very well and accurately predicted the market value of our home.  Through it all, she was always able to keep a positive and pleasant disposition.  We will definitely recommend her to our friends and family.

1/21/2021 - sean connolly ny
Testimonial

Highly likely to recommend|5.0

Review for Former Member: Antonella Cartusciello
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Arrochar, Staten island, NY.

Noted Qualities:

  • Local knowledge

  • Process expertise

  • Responsiveness

  • Negotiation skills

Antonella helped me look for a home for over 2 years between 2018 and 2020.  I am a very picky person and knew exactly the kind of home I wanted.  I expressed the things I wanted to her and she was incredibly helpful and patient.  Today I write this review from my new home and I am very grateful that I met Antonella and that she helped me on my journey to being a home owner.

8/25/2020 - vincent carbonaro
Testimonial

Highly likely to recommend|5.0

Review for Former Member: Janice Rizzo
Showed home in 2018 in NJ 07724.

Noted Qualities:

  • Local knowledge

  • Process expertise

  • Responsiveness

  • Negotiation skills

Wonderful person honest,humorous and very easy to talk too, very down to earth professionalism at its best when it comes to Ms. Janice here. If you are in the market for a new place to call home then it is a definite great idea to get in contact with Janice if you want a smooth in a way relaxing home buying/renting experience.

6/23/2018 - Rod Johnson
Testimonial

Highly likely to recommend|5.0

Review for Former Member: Deborah Bracco
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2022 in Eltingville, Staten island, NY.

Noted Qualities:

  • Local knowledge

  • Process expertise

  • Responsiveness

  • Negotiation skills 

It was a pleasure working with Ms. Deborah Bracco. She is a true professional and very knowledgeable. Deborah answers texts and phone calls very promptly. She offers advice and finds houses for you to see. She meets and works with you to accommodate your time frame. Deborah has a friendly and caring personality also.  Highly recommended!!!!

9/18/2022 - zuser20160229095626691
Testimonial

Highly likely to recommend|5.0

Robert DeFalco Realty is 'the premier' realtor on Staten Island. The builders that Mr. DeFalco and his organization represent are builder's of the finest homes in a variety of neighborhoods on Staten Island; and it is his expertise that they lean to for sale of their properties. Just visit the Robert DeFalco Realty page on Facebook to obtain virtual tours of the upscale homes that have been placed under his selling expertise. Robert DeFalco Realty has been growing over many years; and is respected by builders, buyers, as well as, sellers. If you are in the market to buy or sell, give Robert DeFalco Realty a call. At a minimum, visit their Facebook page; and see what the DeFalco Realty organization has listed. You can also find listings for sale in the Staten Island Advance (SILive.com).

John S. : Staten Island, NY - Nov 9, 2016
Testimonial

Highly likely to recommend|5.0

Robert DeFalco Realty is hands down the BEST real estate company out there. Their agents and staff are professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them whether your looking to buy or sell your home. You will not be disappointed!!

Danielle T. : Flatbush, New York, NY - Jan 29, 2022 - First to Review
Testimonial

Highly likely to recommend|5.0

Review for Member: Lori Dzedovich
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Midland beach, Staten island, NY.

Noted Qualities:

  • Local knowledge

  • Process expertise

  • Responsiveness

  • Negotiation skills

Lori is a true ANGEL! She went above and beyond to ensure that we (as the buyers) understood every step of purchasing a home. She asked what my family and I were looking for in a home, and she successfully found homes that fit the criteria. She doesn’t waste time, and ensured that we had backup homes just in case sellers didn’t approve of our offer.  She answered numerous questions in regards to home purchasing, where some questions weren’t part of her job! She communicates clearly and in a timely manner! She is honest, straightforward and tells it as is (challenging to find someone like this nowadays). She is an amazing being that goes above and beyond what her job entails!


1/28/2021 - samahermusa02 08 97
Testimonial

Highly likely to recommend|5.0

Review for Member: Debra Annunziata
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Freehold, NJ.

Noted Qualities:

  • Local knowledge

  • Process expertise

  • Responsiveness

  • Negotiation skills

Debra was amazing from start to finish. She kept us informed every step of the way. She went above & beyond throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend Debra.

6/17/2020 - erikalacerra
Testimonial

Highly likely to recommend|5.0

Review for Member: Sandra Cascio
Sold a Townhouse home in 2019 in Huguenot, Staten island, NY.

Noted Qualities:

  • Local knowledge

  • Process expertise

  • Responsiveness

  • Negotiation skills

From the moment we researched real estate brokers in our area and spoke with Sandra, we knew we made the right decision.  Sandra is thorough, articulate, knowledgeable, honest  and very supportive through the entire process from listing our house for sale up to and including the Closing.   Any questions we had, Sandra answered them immediately and any concerns we had, she was right there to reassure us.  If you want to purchase us.  If you want to purchase a home or sell your house, Sandra is the perfect real estate agent to represent you.

12/10/2019 - denmother43