AbdulaiLeunora

Phone: 718-916-1674   

 email: nora_sweethome@yahoo.comdams, Kevin

Phone: 917-863-3353   

 email: realtorkadams@aol.com





















 

Abdulai, Leunora

 

Phone: 718-916-1674   
email: nora_sweethome@yahoo.com

 

Adams, Kevin

 

Phone: 917-863-3353   
email: realtorkadams@aol.com

 

Aguilar, Nelly

 

Phone: 917-968-8884      
email: yolandamyrealtor@gmail.com

 

Aid, Ayman

 

Phone: 347-668-2335      
email: ayman3ed@aol.com

 

Albanesi, Maria T

 

Phone: 917-670-8011      
email: agentalbanesi@aol.com

 

Amatrudo, Yolanda

 

Phone: 917-968-8884    
  email: yolandamyrealtor@gmail.com

 

Antonucci, Vincent

 

Phone: 646-504-4687   
email: vinantonuccirealty3@gmail.com

 

Ashton, Sandra

 

Phone: 646-285-7827   
email: ssashton@defalcorealty.com

 

Augustyne, Marilyn

 

Phone: 646-269-0699   
email: auggie718@aol.com

 

Avissato, Daniel

 

Phone: 917-642-8992 
  email: danielavissatorealtor@gmail.com

 

Awwad, Nadia A

 

Phone: 646-541-6604 
email: nadia.awwad08@gmail.com

 

Ayad, Hani M

 

Phone: 347-495-3399 
email: hayad1963@gmail.com

 

Baig, Ragheb Mickey

 

Phone: 347-922-1325  
email: mickey@mickeybaig.com

 

Baja, Arsenio

 

Phone: 646-413-9918  
email: archiebaja57@gmail.com

 

Balestiero, Matthew

 

Phone: 917-992-5982  
email: mpb11995@gmail.com

 

Balestrieri, Donna

 

Phone: 917-750-1952  
email: donnatrainer326@hotmail.com

 

Barcia, Kimberly

 

Phone: 917-548-4023  
email: kim1123@aol.com

 

Batiancela, Maryann

 

Phone: 917-863-3627  
email: mbee10@aol.com

 

Battaglia, Sabastion Ned

 

Phone: 917-952-5275   
email: sbattaglia@verizon.net

 

Becker, Ilyse

 

Phone: 917-698-2349 
  email: ilysesellshomes@aol.com

 

Beharovic, Vasvija

 

Phone: 347-620-8944   
email: vbeharovic@gmail.com

 

Benedetto, Rosemary

 

Phone: 646-244-3689   
email: robenedettohomes@aol.com

 

Bennici, Vincenzo P

 

Phone: 718-764-7092   
email: vinny.bennici@gmail.com

 

Bentivegna, Louis

 

Phone: 917-559-4278 
  email: lab3287@aol.com

 

Besser, Rayann

 

Phone: 917-543-5359 
  email: rayann.besser@yahoo.com

 


 

Bialous, Nicholas

 

Phone: 917-242-2086 
  email: bialousn@gmail.com

 

Biele, Kari A

 

Phone: 609-548-4598   
email: karibiele@comcast.net

 

Bisignano Chesnoff, Claire

 

Phone: 917-974-2238   
email: claire@claireproperties.com

 

Black, Joseph D

 

Phone: 646-334-2254 
  email: joeblack10314@yahoo.com

 

Black, Matthew

 

Phone: 917-685-1492   
email: mattblack@defalcorealty.com

 

Borriello, Stefano

 

Phone: 917-682-8813   
email: inspectorir@aol.com

 


 

Boscaino, Mark

 

Phone: 917-559-4685   
email: mboscaino53@gmail.com

 

Bouguergouh, Hasna

 

Phone: 646-431-6745 
  email: helhari@yahoo.com

 

Boyle, Michael C

 

Phone: 917-370-1123   
email: mikeboyle@att.net

 

Braccia, Michael

 

Phone: 347-996-9909   
email: michaelsellssi@gmail.com

 

Bracco, Deborah

 

Phone: 718-619-5701   
email: deborahbracco@live.com

 

Breen, Marian

 

Phone: 917-335-3691 
  email: mbreen0825@gmail.com

 


 

Calabrese, Lynette

 

Phone: 917-833-9789 
  email: lcalabreserealtor@gmail.com

 

Calascione, Catherine

 

Phone: 917-403-2770   
email: CathyREOBroker@gmail.com

 

Caravella, Nicholas

 

Phone: 718-612-5067   
email: caravella620@gmail.com

 

Cardone, Debra A

 

Phone: 646-522-8329 
  email: dcardone0507@aol.com

 

Carmona, Teresa

 

Phone: 917-921-3092 
  email: tcarmonarealtor@gmail.com

 

Carnemolla, Luigi

 

Phone: 347-366-0990 
  email: lcarnemolla1@aol.com

 

Caro, Joseph

 

Phone: 917-880-1340
    email: flats15@aol.com

 

Caro, Steven

 

Phone: 917-715-1319   
email: libertyhomesnyc@gmail.com

 

Carollo, Saverio

 

Phone: 646-852-0658 
  email: salcarollo161@aol.com

 

Cartusciello, Antonella P

 

Phone: 718-219-9066 
  email: Fotch99@aol.com

 

Cascio, Sandra

 

Phone: 347-267-4218 
  email: sandracascio9@gmail.com

 

Castellano, Jeffrey

 

Phone: 718-980-9842 
  email: jadehomebuilding@aol.com

 


 

Cataldi, Franklin

 

Phone: 347-400-5987   
email: f.cataldidefalcolht@gmail.com

 

Cecere, Gabriella

 

Phone: 718-877-0500 
  email: gabcec5@gmail.com

 

Chen, Chia

 

Phone: 917-853-8800    email: chia.k.chen@gmail.com

 

Chen, David

 

Phone: 917-704-4887  
email: davidchen832@gmail.com

 

Chen, Jiang Fen

 

Phone: 917-385-5763  

 

Cheung, Cindy C

 

Phone: 917-601-2627  
email: cindycheung128@yahoo.com

 


 


 


 

Chirichella, Frank M.

 


 

Phone: 347-451-1302   email: fmcsold@aol.com

 


 

Chirichella, Michael

 


 

Phone: 917-892-3475   email: mc355169@gmail.com

 


 

Ciccarelli, Pia

 


 

Phone: 917-596-4335   email: piaciccarelli@gmail.com

 


 

Cincola, William A

 


 

Phone: 917-940-2322   email: wacincola@yahoo.com

 


 


 

Cinisomo, Karen

 


 

Phone: 917-414-7833   email: karencini@aol.com

 

Cisternino, Angela G

 


 

Phone: 917-689-6750   email: topteach1@aol.com

 

Clare, Joanne

 


 

Phone: 917-371-5024   email: joanneclare7.jm@gmail.com

 


 

Corletto, Lindsey

 


 

Phone: 646-867-5502   email: lindseycorletto@gmail.com

 


 

Crane, Michael

 

Phone: 917-583-5501
    email: michaelcrane63@gmail.com

 


 Grande, Ann 

Phone: 347-837-6989
 
Email :anngrande@aol.com
www.anngrande.com

 

Phone:  718-619-0666

 Cuozzo, Maria Email:ferrismaria@aol.com

 


 

Phone: 347-839-7200

 Dalora, Gina

email: ginadalorarealestate@yahoo.com

 

Phone: 917-239-5859

D'Arancio, Giovanni  email:

gdaranciorealty@gmail.com

 


 

Phone: 917-995-1127

 DeFrancesco, Suraiya email: suri1961@aol.com

 

 

 

Phone:646-549-4229

 Fici, Alex Skender email:

ficirealty@yahoo.com

 

Phone:917-589-2807

 DelMaestro, John Paul

email:jpdel18@gmail.com

 

 

Phone:718-691-3807 

 Del Priore, Elizabeth email:elizabethdelpriore@gmail.com

 

 

Phone:917-538-2423

 DeMagistris, MaryAnn email:mademagistris5@gmail.com

 

 

Phone: 718-755-7044

 DeVito, Micki email:MDEVITO@DEFALCOREALTY.COM

 

Phone: 718-344-7136

 Dgheim, Cynthia email:realtorcyn@gmail.com

 

 

Phone:718-414-7373

 DiCuozzo, Kevin email:dicuozzo@aol.com

 

Phone: 917-842-4352

 Di Girolamo, Gina email:serafinagina44@gmail.com

Phone: 917-743-3497

 DiMattina, Ariana email:dimattinaariana@gmail.com

Phone:347-401-1511

 DiMattina , Frank email:frank.dimattina7@gmail.com

 

Phone:917-865-1690

 DiNatale, Michele email:micheledinatale@aol.com

 

 

Phone:646-270-2611

 Dorvilles , Nelsy email:neldor27@aol.com

 

 

Phone:646-704-5975

 Dzedovich, A Lori Ann email:Loridzedovichrealtor@gmail.com

 

Phone:917-612-1458

 Ebro 

Raymond Ebro email:rayebro@gmail.com

 

http://www.rayebro.com
Phone:917-723-3555Glenn Eden email:glenn@defalcorealty.com

 

Phone:718-400-1313
Eremita, Eric  email:houseofxiii@gmail.com
 
Phone: 929-300-8746

 Fahme, Anthony email:anthonyfahme@yahoo.com

 

Phone:718-909-8625

 Fiorica, Peter email:peterfiorica@msn.com

 

Phone:718-356-8889

 Foronjy, Thomas email:tommy.foronjy@gmail.com

 

Phone: 917-868-2032

 Freeman, Kristi email:

kristi8558@aol.com

 

 

Phone: 917-567-6184

Fulfrost,  Pamela email:

spamster2@aol.com

 


 Phone: 929-578-4799

 Fung, Wilson email:

Fung.Wilson@yahoo.com

 

 

Phone:718-916-6917

 Galante, Giovanni email:

giovanni@defalcorealty.com

 

Phone:917-975-5212

 Galatro, Nancy email:

ngalatro86@gmail.com

 

Phone: 917-975-7123

 Gallo, Denise email:

dgallo0206@gmail.com

 

Phone: 917-359-1849

 Gallo, Vito email:vg77@me.com

 

 

Phone: 917-576-2687

 Gambino, Joanne  email:joannegdonedeal@aol.com

 


 

Phone: 646-427-5930

 Gao, Hang email:hankgao128@gmail.com

 

Phone: 917-626-0956

 Gao, Jinyan email:jinyangao1129@gmail.com

 

Phone: 917-578-6567

 Gardiner, J Matthew email:domyfloors@yahoo.com

 

Phone: 917-533-8060

 Gashi, Tony Dritan email:

tonysihomes@gmail.com

 

 Phone: 917-838-0843

 Gentilesco, Michael email:mikeg@defalcorealty.com

 


 

Phone: 917-363-1508

 Gershteyn, Kristina email:kbelsk55@gmail.com

 


 

Phone: 646-335-5183 

 Ghorra, Elham email:ynnghorra@gmail.com

 

Phone: 347-242-1666 

 Giordano, Joann email:joanngiordanorealtor@gmail.com

 


 

Phone: 917-957-8491 

 Greaves, Daniel email:idangreaves@aol.com

 

 Phone: 347-524-9029 

 Girgis, Maged email:mgirgis7@yahoo.com

 

 

Phone: 347-466-1013

  Girgis, Monica email:

mgirgis54@gmail.com

 


 

Phone: 917-288-0760

 Gjini, Anton email:ginisrealtor@gmail.com

 


 


 

 Phone: 917-400-3998

 Gregorio, V Derek email:

unclesonnyg@aol.com

 

 

Phone: 646-387-6626

 Gucciardo, Charles email:

charlesgucci@aol.com

 

 Phone: 917-217-8850

 Guerra, Marie Ann email:guerrarios@gmail.com

 

Phone: 917-379-9617

 Gugliara, Valerie email:gugliaravalerie@gmail.com

 

Phone:845-701-6353

 Guglielmo, Patricia email:trish.guglielmo@gmail.com

 

 

Phone: 347-842-8710

 Guo, Yu email:

yoyo124666@gmail.com

 

Phone: 646-387-0205

 Guzzo, A Debra email:debra.guzzo.re@gmail.com

 

Phone: 917-815-9215

 Habib, Bassem email:b.habib1@aol.com

 


 

Phone: 917-717-2169

 Hernandez, Kathleen email:katchyourdreamhome@gmail.com

 


 

Phone: 646-251-7743

 Herreros, Bryant email:bryherreros@yahoo.com

Phone: 917-952-1703















Holtermann, Sandra  email: holtermannsandra@yahoo.com


















Phone: 
516-800-2870















Hu, Jiacheng  email:justinhu.pro@gmail.com














































Phone: 347-822-3328















Hu , Jiayi email:islandgoddess16@gmail.com















































Phone: 646-371-3014















Huang, Ling Miao  email:kittyhuang1982@hotmail.com

































Phone: 718-702-7242















Hunt, Linda email:   lhunt71035@aol.comhttp://househuntstatenisland.blogspo

































 Phone: 718-427-5888















 Iacomino, Joseph email:joseph.iacomino@gmail.com










































































Phone: 718-791-3817














Ibrahim, Ahmed  email:sellhomesexpress@aol.com
Phone: 917-273-5219
Iervasi, Celia email:celiaiervasi@gmail.com














Kaszuba, Joanna  email:joannakaszuba@hotmail.com
















Phone: 856-417-1855














Kujxhiu, Endri   email:   endri.kujxhiu@gmail.com















http://www.endrikujxhiurealestate.com














Phone: 718-813-4445
Labarbera, Rosalia email: rosalies113@gmail.com
Phone: 917-804-7716
La Barbera, Rosa  email:rvlabarbera@gmail.com
Phone: 646-479-7807
Laboccetta, Melissa email:mlaboccetta12@gmail.com
LaPera, Frances email:franlapera@aol.com
Phone: 917-837-5159
Lee, Josephine email:joleehomes@gmail.com

 

Phone: 718-309-9966

 


 

Lewinsky ,Andriana email:andrianalewinsky@gmail.com

 


 

Phone: 929-293-4726

 


 

Bennys Lizardo email:BennysLizardo@me.com

 


 

Phone: 347-517-3736

 


 

Jessica Lobaito email:jesslob123@aol.com

 


 

Phone: 917-751-9490

 


 

Susan LoBue email:suemac6504@aol.com

 


 

Phone: 347-605-2116

 

Loka, Elmedina lokaelmedina@gmail.com

 


 


 

Phone: 917-612-0404

 

Lopez, Catherine email:catlopezsells@gmail.com

 


 

Phone: 917-952-2787

 

Lubrano, Linda email:lindam09@verizon.net

 


 


 

Phone: 917-214-2030

 

 
Malikova, Marina email:4homeowners@gmail.com

 


 

Phone :917-968-9731

 

Marchione, Joyce email:joycem18@aol.com

 

Phone: 

646-270-0112

Marino, Dorene email:

dorenemarino@yahoo.com
Phone: 917-517-9994
Marke, Argjent  email:argjentmarke@gmail.com
Phone: 774-328-5883
Chacon,Luis G Maroto email:marotorealty@gmail.com
Phone: 917-734-2566
Genie Marropodi email:geniem1014@aol.com




 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 






























































 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 

 

 


 


 


 
































 





















































































































































 




 




 




 




 




 




 




 




 




 




 















































Ann Grande
347-837-6989 
Email :
anngrande@aol.com
www.anngrande.com































































































































































































































































































 

 

 

 

917-576-2687
718-667-5414
718-667-5414

347-466-1013

Sandra Holtermann