AbdulaiLeunora

Phone: 718-916-1674   

 email: nora_sweethome@yahoo.comdams, Kevin

Phone: 917-863-3353   


Grande, Ann
347-837-6989 
Email :anngrande@aol.com
www.anngrande.com
Phone:  718-619-0666
Maria Cuozzo Email:ferrismaria@aol.com

 



Phone: 347-839-7200
Gina Dalora email: ginadalorarealestate@yahoo.com
Phone: 917-239-585
Giovanni D'Arancio  email: gdaranciorealty@gmail.com

 

Phone: 917-995-1127
Suraiya DeFrancesco email: suri1961@aol.com
Phone:646-549-4229
Skender Alex Fici email:ficirealty@yahoo.com
Phone:917-589-2807
John Paul DelMaestro email:jpdel18@gmail.com

 



Phone:718-691-3807
Elizabeth Del Priore email:elizabethdelpriore@gmail.com

 

Phone:917-538-2423

 


MaryAnn DeMagistris email:mademagistris5@gmail.com

 


Phone: 718-755-7044
Micki DeVito email:MDEVITO@DEFALCOREALTY.COM

 

Phone: 718-344-7136
Cynthia Dgheim email:realtorcyn@gmail.com

 

Phone:718-414-7373
Kevin DiCuozzo email:dicuozzo@aol.com

 

 

Phone: 917-842-4352
Gina Di Girolamo email:serafinagina44@gmail.com

 

Phone: 917-743-3497
Ariana DiMattina email:dimattinaariana@gmail.com
Phone: 347-401-1511
Frank DiMattina email:frank.dimattina7@gmail.com

 

Phone:917-865-1690
Michele DiNatale email:micheledinatale@aol.com

 

 

Phone:646-270-2611
Nelsy Dorvilles email:neldor27@aol.com

  

Phone:646-704-5975
Lori Ann A Dzedovich email:Loridzedovichrealtor@gmail.com

 

 

Phone:917-612-1458

 

Raymond Ebro email:rayebro@gmail.com
http://www.rayebro.com

 Phone: 

718-619-5701
Bracco, Deborah  e-mail:  deborahbracco@live.com
Phone:917-723-3555
Glenn Eden email:glenn@defalcorealty.com

 

Phone:718-400-1313
Eric Eremita email:houseofxiii@gmail.com

 

Phone: 929-300-8746
Anthony Fahme email:anthonyfahme@yahoo.com

 



 

Phone:718-909-8625
Peter Fiorica email:peterfiorica@msn.com

 

Phone:718-356-8889
Thomas Foronjy email:tommy.foronjy@gmail.com

 

Phone: 917-868-2032
Kristi Freeman email:kristi8558@aol.com

 

Phone: 917-567-6184
Pamela Fulfrost email:spamster2@aol.com

 

Phone: 929-578-4799
Wilson Fung email:Fung.Wilson@yahoo.com
Phone:718-916-6917
Giovanni Galante email:giovanni@defalcorealty.com

 

Phone:917-975-5212
Nancy Galatro email:ngalatro86@gmail.com

 

Phone: 917-975-7123
Denise Gallo email:dgallo0206@gmail.com

 

Phone: 917-359-1849
Vito Gallo email:vg77@me.com

 

Phone: 917-576-2687
Joanne Gambino email:joannegdonedeal@aol.com

 

Phone: 646-427-5930
Hang Gao email:hankgao128@gmail.com

 

Phone: 917-626-0956
Jinyan Gao email:jinyangao1129@gmail.com

 


 

Phone: 917-578-6567
Matthew J Gardiner email:domyfloors@yahoo.com

 


 

Phone: 917-533-8060
Dritan Tony Gashi email:tonysihomes@gmail.com

 







 

Phone: 917-838-0843
Michael Gentilesco email:mikeg@defalcorealty.com

 

 

Phone: 917-363-1508
Kristina Gershteyn email:kbelsk55@gmail.com
http://teamkghomes.com

 



 

Phone: 646-335-5183
Elham Ghorra email:ynnghorra@gmail.com

 

Phone: 347-242-1666
Joann Giordano email:joanngiordanorealtor@gmail.com

 

Phone: 917-957-8491
Daniel Greaves email:idangreaves@aol.com

 

Phone: 347-524-9029
Maged Girgis email:mgirgis7@yahoo.com

 




 

Phone: 347-466-1013
Monica Girgis email:mgirgis54@gmail.com

 


Phone: 917-288-0760
Anton Gjini email:ginisrealtor@gmail.com

 


Phone: 917-400-3998
Derek V Gregorio email: unclesonnyg@aol.com
Phone: 646-387-6626
Charles Gucciardo email:charlesgucci@aol.com

 

Phone: 917-217-8850
Ann Marie Guerra email:guerrarios@gmail.com

 

Phone: 917-379-9617
Valerie Gugliara email:gugliaravalerie@gmail.com

 

Phone 845-701-6353
Patricia Guglielmo email:trish.guglielmo@gmail.com

 

Phone: 718-427-5888Phone: 347-842-8710
Yu Guo email:yoyo124666@gmail.com

 

Phone: 646-387-0205
Debra A Guzzo email:debra.guzzo.re@gmail.com

 

Phone: 917-815-9215
Bassem Habib email:b.habib1@aol.com

 

Phone: 917-717-2169
Kathleen Hernandez email:katchyourdreamhome@gmail.com

 

Phone: 646-251-7743
Bryant Herreros email:bryherreros@yahoo.com

 

Phone: 917-952-1703
Sandra Holtermann email:holtermannsandra@yahoo.com

 

Phone: 516-800-2870
Jiacheng Hu email:justinhu.pro@gmail.com

 

Phone: 347-822-3328
Jiayi Hu email:islandgoddess16@gmail.com

 

Phone: 646-371-3014
Miao Ling Huang email:kittyhuang1982@hotmail.com

 

Phone: 718-702-7242
Linda Hunt email:lhunt71035@aol.com   http://househuntstatenisland.blogspo

 





 




Joseph Iacomino email:joseph.iacomino@gmail.com

 




Phone: 718-791-3817

 




Ahmed Ibrahim email:sellhomesexpress@aol.com

 





 




Phone: 917-273-5219

 




Celia Iervasi email:celiaiervasi@gmail.com

 





 




Phone: 347-296-9458

 




Sabrina Italiano email:SabrinaItaliano.Realtor@gmail.com

 





 




Phone: 646-483-2174

 




Joanna Kaszuba email:joannakaszuba@hotmail.com

 





 




Phone: 718-813-4445

 





 




Labarbera, Rosalia email:rosalies113@gmail.com

 





 





 




Phone:917-804-7716

 




La Barbera, Rosa  email:rvlabarbera@gmail.com

 





 





 




Phone: 646-479-7807

 




Laboccetta, Melissa email:mlaboccetta12@gmail.com

 





 




Phone :732-620-5730

 




LaPera, Frances email:franlapera@aol.com

 





 




Phone: 917-837-5159

 





 




Lee, Josephine email:joleehomes@gmail.com

 





 




Phone: 718-309-9966

 





 




Lewinsky ,Andriana email:andrianalewinsky@gmail.com

 





 




Phone: 929-293-4726

 





 




Bennys Lizardo email:BennysLizardo@me.com

 





 




Phone: 347-517-3736

 





 




Jessica Lobaito email:jesslob123@aol.com

 





 




Phone: 917-751-9490

 





 




Susan LoBue email:suemac6504@aol.com

 





 




Phone: 347-605-2116

 




Loka, Elmedina lokaelmedina@gmail.com

 





 







 



Phone: 917-612-0404

 



Lopez, Catherine email:catlopezsells@gmail.com

 




 



Phone: 917-952-2787

 



Lubrano, Linda email:lindam09@verizon.net

 




 




 



Phone: 917-214-2030

 



 Malikova, Marina email:4homeowners@gmail.com

 




 



Phone :917-968-9731

 



Marchione, Joyce email:joycem18@aol.com

 

Phone: 646-270-0112
Marino, Dorene email:dorenemarino@yahoo.com

  

 

Phone: 917-517-9994
Marke, Argjent  email:argjentmarke@gmail.com

 

Phone: 774-328-5883
Chacon,Luis G Maroto email:marotorealty@gmail.com

 

Phone: 917-734-2566
Genie Marropodi email:geniem1014@aol.com

 

Phone: 718-414-9394
Mentor Mata email:matamentor@hotmail.com

 

917-903-5918
Josephine M McCormack email:moiramccormack1@gmail.com

 

Phone: 917-886-5304
Brian McGowan brian.mcgowan65@gmail.com

 




 

 

Phone: 917-538-1318
McKeon, Jaclyn jaclynrealestate1@gmail.com

 

Phone: 917-923-1779
Medeiros, Lisa lisame21@gmail.com

 

Phone: 917-856-5041
Mermelstein, Marilyn email:marealty21@gmail.co

 

Phone: 917-981-4092
Scott Mavica email:kmavica@gmail.com

 

Phone: 646-671-0722
Meshreky, Peter email:petermeshreky@aol.com

 

Phone: 917-538-4202
Messina, Salvatore email:salskis@verizon.net

 

Phone: 917-584-4539
Nedzmijia Metjaic email:ginametjaic@gmail.com

 

Phone:917-721-7920
Robin M Meyers rmrealtor1@aol.com

 

Phone: 917-750-3115
Milkie, Joseph  email:josephmilkie@aol.com

 

Phone: 917-832-0981
Mistretta, Jennifer M email jmistretta123@gmail.com

 

Phone:917-940-9196
Molinini, Nicole email:molinini730@msn.com
http://www.defalcorealty.com/agents/n

 

Phone:  N/A
 Mytsak, Khrystyna email:kristinsmytsak@gmail.com

 

Phone: 917-607-5642
Navarra, Mary email:agentnavarra@gmail.com

 

Phone: 718-790-1297
Shawn P Nelson email:jands401@aol.com

 

Phone: 347-308-3715
Noce, Caroline cnoce719@gmail.com

 

Phone 646-325-5504
Nusinkis, Irina email:imix1234@yahoo.com

 

Phone: 646-734-8546
Orlando, Elisa email:elisa.orlando817@gmail.com

 

Phone: 917-855-9153
Stephanie Orefice email: oreficerealestate@gmail.com

 

Phone: 917-363-6076
Palladino, Marylou  email:mlpalladino.defalcorealty@gmail.com

 

Phone: 718-608-4702
Pannullo, James email:jrpanu27@gmail.com

 

 

Phone: 917-679-5373
Paoli, Irene email:irenevsre@gmail.com

 

Phone: 917-282-8915
Papandrea,  J Nicola email: nickpsiny@gmail.com

 

Phone: 917-923-1927
 Parmigiani, RoLinda email: rparmigiani@aol.com

 

Phone: 917-670-5235
Peragine, Vincent email:gotovinnytitan@gmail.com
Phone: 718-524-6152
Pertsovskaya,  Lyudmila email:lyudmilap1@yahoo.com
Phone: 917-664-3008
Petillo, John email:jpetillo.titanrealty@gmail.com

 



 

Phone: 917-860-5961
Pezzolla, Nancy  email:nancypezzolla@gmail.com

 

Phone:917-509-9834
Pillarella, A Lisa  email:LPRealty@gmail.com

 


 

Phone:718-619-1938
Pinto, M Eileen email:eileenpinto1@gmail.com

 

Phone: 718-724-4048
Pisano, Barbara email: Bpisano822@gmail.com

 

Phone: 917-957-8768
Potenza, Christopher email: cpotenza@yahoo.com

 

Phone: 917-217-7536
 Power, Margaret email: brokerpower@aol.com

 

Phone: 646-996-6119
 Pretto, Patricia email: ppretto1@gmail.com

 

Phone: 917-622-2568
Rasic, Steve Stipo  email:erasic@si.rr.com

 

Phone: 917-608-3345
Rassi, Fred email: redrassi.realty@gmail.com

 

Phone: 917-754-5174
Rivera, Tina email: trivera67@aol.com

 

Phone: 718-483-3454
Rizzotti, Mark email: mark.a.rizzotti@outlook.com

 

Phone: 917-662-2281
Rong, Raymond email: raymondrong@hotmail.com

 

Phone: 718-200-7799
 Rosenthal, R Andrew email: mgore@sibor.com

 

Phone:917-748-0220
Ross, Ann email: annross224@gmail.com

 

Phone: 718-689-0665
Ruggiero, Lydia email:lydiamruggiero@gmail.com

 

Phone:917-892-6222
Russell, Virginia email:vgingy2000@aol.com

 

Phone: 917-583-5475
 Russo, L Marianne email: mariannerusso1@gmail.com

 

Phone: 917-716-4897
Saia, Dominick email: dominickrealtor20@gmail.com

 

Phone: 347-738-8663
Salem, Lamis email:lames.salem@gmail.com

 

 

Phone: 917-370-3444
Salvatore, Matthew email:ny12ms@aol.com

 

Phone: 646-378-8407
Samaha, Jimmy  email:Jimrealestate3@aol.com

 

Phone: 646-465-4293
Samaha, Rachel emailagentrachelsamaha@gmail.com

 

Phone: 718-629-8336
 Sanchez, Valerie email:vsanchezre@aol.com

 

Phone:917-885-3610
Santangelo, Michael  email:mikesc21cal@aol.com

 

Phone: 917-903-9444
McNamee-Santomarco, MaryAnn email:maryannsmrealtor@gmail.com

 

Phone: 917-583-2470
Saraniero, Angelo email:angelo.saraniero@msn.com

 

Phone: 646-823-3682
Sauza, Kristopher email:sauzarealtytours@gmail.com
http://connectingwithkrissauza.com

 

Phone:917-892-6222
Russell, Virginia email:vgingy2000@aol.com

 


 


 


 

Phone: 917-583-5475

 


 

 Russo, L Marianne email: mariannerusso1@gmail.com

 


 


 


 


 

Phone: 917-716-4897

 


 

Saia, Dominick email: dominickrealtor20@gmail.com

 


 


 

Phone: 347-738-8663

 


 

Salem, Lamis email:lames.salem@gmail.com

 


 


 

Phone: 917-370-3444

 


 

Salvatore, Matthew email:ny12ms@aol.com

 


 


 

Phone: 646-378-8407

 


 

Samaha, Jimmy  email:Jimrealestate3@aol.com

 


 


 

Phone: 646-465-4293

 


 

Samaha, Rachel emailagentrachelsamaha@gmail.com

 


 


 

Phone: 718-629-8336

 


 

 Sanchez, Valerie email:vsanchezre@aol.com

 


 


 

Phone:917-885-3610

 


 

Santangelo, Michael  email:mikesc21cal@aol.com

 


 


 

Phone: 917-903-9444

 


 

McNamee-Santomarco, MaryAnn 

 

email:maryannsmrealtor@gmail.com

 


 


 

Phone: 917-583-2470

 

Saraniero, Angelo email:angelo.saraniero@msn.com

 


 

Phone: 646-823-3682

 


 

Sauza, Kristopher email:sauzarealtytours@gmail.com

 

http://connectingwithkrissauza.com

 


 


 

  Phone: 718-702-7393

 


 

Scaringella, Cataldo email:aldosellsre@gmail.com

 


 

  

 

Phone: 917-658-5140

 


 

Schembari, Michael email:mschembari@verizon.net

 


 

  

 

Phone :917-620-1503

 


 

Sciandra, Dianna email:dianna.sciandra@gmail.com

 


 

Home :718-954-0114

 

Seblano, Philip email:phil@redhatrealtor.com

 

http://www.Redhatrealtor.com

 

Phone: 646-267-8889

 

Selovic, Frank Fatmir  email:franks@defalcorealty.com

 

http://sihomesandland.com 

 


 

Phone: 347-552-8731

 

Shearon, A Francis  email: frankshearon@yahoo.com

 


 

Phone: 347-850-2874

 

Smith, D Alonzo email:alonzodsmith@gmail.com

 


 

Phone: 917-609-9672

 

Smith, Timothy email:timfsmith67@gmail.com

 


 

Phone: 917-520-2480

 

Smotherman, Chrissy email: chrissys.defalcoLHT@gmail.com

 


 


 

Phone: 718-909-2848

 

Soto, Johanny  email:johannyrosa127@msn.com

 


 

Phone: 718-772-5383

 

Stark, Vincent email:stark.defalcolht@gmail.com

 


 

Phone: 718-490-6652

 

Stein, A Sally email:sallyrealestate@gmail.com

 


 


 

Phone: 347-262-2655

Tranchina, Joanne email:tranchina9@aol.com

 



Phone:  

917-975-9652

 


Truncellito, Richard  email:partee47@aol.com

Phone: 

917-886-1727

 


Tsoi, A Benjamin email:benjamin.h.tsoi@gmail.com

 



 


Phone: 917-509-0624

 


Tufano, P Monique email: mtufano@aol.com

 



 



Phone: 908-907-5304
Urciuoli, Raymond email: raymondurciuoli@gmail.com
Phone: 917-836-4245
Urs, Robert email:bobbyurs@aol.com
Phone: 917-763-3176
Vaccaro, Josephine email:jovaccaro@gmail.com
Phone: 917-880-7818
Vallone, B Laura lbv17@aol.com
Phone: 718-314-4907
Vella, Lorrainesinybroker@aol.com
Phone: 917-796-7504
Vernazza, A John jvernazza19@gmail.com
Vetere, A Karen karenvetere6466@aol.com

Phone: 

347-728-3120Vosilla, M Hope email:twinmom624@aol.com

Phone: 847-877-6128

 

Vulic, Zehra email:vulic7510@gmail.com

 


 

Phone: 347-277-5740

 


 

Walker, Dana email:dmwrealtor@gmail.com

 


 

Phone: 917-975-9880

 

Wang, Audrey email:audreywangrealty@gmail.com

 


 

Phone: 646-707-7551

 

Wang, Mei Hang email:jwang1982@yahoo.com

 


 

Phone: 347-992-6225

 

Wu, Yin Yin Bou email:kelly@myyahoo.com

 


 

Phone: 718-688-9355














Yang, 
Jieying email:jieyingy21@gmail.com
Phone: 718-404-2424

 

Zachariades, Chris email:czachomes@gmail.com
Zervos, Madeline email:madelinezervos@aol.com
Phone: 646-732-2686
Zhang, Qin Lin email: z.qinlin@yahoo.com
Phone: 646-733-7662
Zhang, Stephanie Email:stephaniezhang11209@gmail.com
Phone: 646-255-9926
Zheng, Hui Jun email:zheng.sanny@yahoo.com
Phone: 917-392-5694
Zhou, Zhenbing email:gary9173925694@gmail.com

 Phone: 

917-913-8836

 

Zhu, Billy email:zhubilly@live.com

 

 

Phone: 17-916-6466

 

Zhu, Dung email: dong2285@msn.com

 

 

Phone: 718-791-6362

 

Zingaropoli, M Theresa email:tzf01@aol.com

 

 Phone: 646-251-9009

 

Zukhovich, Natalia email:nataliazukhovich@gmail.com

 

 


 


 


 


 


 





































 


























































































































































 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 




























































































































































































































































































 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 

 

 


 


 


 










































































































 

















































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































 




 




 




 




 




 




 




 




 




 




 

























































































































Ann Grande
347-837-6989 
Email :
anngrande@aol.com
www.anngrande.com



























































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































 

 

 

 

917-576-2687
718-667-5414
718-667-5414

347-466-1013

Sandra Holtermann

917-832-0981

sauzarealtytours@gmail.com

johannyrosa127@msn.com

mtufano@aol.com

646-733-7662